Tembec
Forest Resource Management
Forest Resource Management

Contacts

Canada

Montréal

Michel Lessard
Vice-President Forest Ressources Management and Fibre Supply
michel.lessard@tembec.com
Phone: 514 871-2314
4 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 100, Montréal, Québec  H3B 2E7

Témiscaming

Chris McDonell R.P.F
Manager Aboriginal and Environmental Relations
chris.mcdonell@tembec.com
Téléphone : 1-819 627-4429
10 chemin Gatineau, P.O. Box 5000, Témiscaming, Québec  J0Z 3R0

Québec

Geneviève Labrecque, F.Eng
Forestry manager, Québec
genevieve.labrecque@tembec.com 
Phone : 819 333-8900 ext. 32278
225, 9e Avenue Est, La Sarre, Québec  J9Z 2X6 

Marie-Eve Sigouin, F.Eng, M.Sc.
Forest certification coordinator Québec
marie-eve.sigouin@tembec.com 
Phone : 819 333-8900 ext. 32212
225, 9e Avenue Est, La Sarre, Québec  J9Z 2X6 

Abitibi-West

Guy J. Lamoureux
General Manager
guy.j.lamoureux@tembec.com
Phone: 819 333-8900 ext. 32242
225, 9e Avenue Est, La Sarre, Québec  J9Z 2X6 

Luc Michaud, F.Eng.
Superintendent, Forest Planning
luc.michaud@tembec.com
Phone: 819 333-8900 ext. 32924
225, 9e Avenue Est, La Sarre, Québec  J9Z 2X6 

Témiscamingue

Daniel Bourgault
General Manager
daniel.bourgault@tembec.com
Phone: 819 726-3551 ext. 32222
67, rue Principale Sud, Béarn, Québec  J0Z 1G0

Loydy Brousseau,  F.Eng., M.Sc.
Superintendent, Forest Planning
loydy.brousseau@tembec.com
Phone: 819 726-2621 ext. 32243
67, rue Principale Sud, Béarn, Québec  J0Z 1G0

Matane

Joseph Pitre, F.Eng.
Regional Fibre Manager - Eastern Canada
High Yield Pulp
joseph.pitre@tembec.com
Phone: 418 794-2001 ext. 3251
400, rue du Port, Matane, Québec  G4W 3P6

Ontario

Alan Thorne, R.P.F.
Chief Forester
alan.thorne@tembec.com
Phone: 705-360-1280
5310 Highway 101 West, Timmins, Ontario  P4N 7H9

Don Bazeley, R.P.F.
Divisional Forester
don.bazeley@tembec.com
Phone: 705-360-1276
5310 Highway 101 West, Timmins, Ontario  P4N 7H9

Northern Ontario West (NOW)

Mike Shusterman
General Manager
mike.shusterman@tembec.com
Phone: 705 337-9784
1, Government Road, P.O. Box 100, Kapuskasing, Ontario  P5N 2Y2

Kevin Del Guidice, R.P.F.
Planning Superintendent
kevin.delguidice@tembec.com
Phone: 705 337-9773
1, Goverment road, P.O. Box 100, Kapuskasing, Ontario  P5N 2Y2

Northern Ontario East

Chris Grant
General Manager
chris.grant@tembec.com
Phone: 705 864-3002
175 Planer Road, P.O. Box 280, Chapleau, Ontario  P0M 1K0

Sarah Sullivan, R.P.F.
Planning Superintendent
sarah.sullivan@tembec.com
Phone: 705 864-3021
175 Planer Road, P.O. Box 280, Chapleau, Ontario  P0M 1K0

Ontario South Central

Michel Lessard, F. Eng
Vice-President Forest Ressources Management and Fibre Supply
michel.lessard@tembec.com
Phone: 514 871-2314
4 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 100, Montréal, Québec  H3B 2E7

Quelle est différente entre Viagra et https://www.levitradosageus24.com/ cialis levitra online-viagra Cialis? Les frais de livraison sont gratuits, quel que soit le pays et la livraison est garantie.